Long-term parking

7x24 promotion: 1st month free for new customers*


7x24 promotion: 1st month free for new customers*
  • 1st month free at selected facilities
  • Monday to Sunday 24 hours a day parking
  • Guaranteed entry into the parking facility
  • 6 months minimum contract term

As a new customer, you can now benefit from our long-term parking promotion. With the Q-Park 7 x 24 subscription, you can park in „your“ parking facility around the clock, seven days a week. If you take out the subscription by 28.02.2022, you will receive the 1st month free of charge with a minimum term of 6 months. 

 

. This offer is only valid for the following facilities:

  1. Cottbus: Q-Park Blechen Carré
  2. Dresden: Q-Park Frauenkirche / Neumarkt
  3. Grevenbroich: Q-Park Coens Galerie 
  4. Wuppertal: Q-Park City Plaza

Your advantages at a glance: 

You always have a safe, dry parking space in any weather. 
You always have access to the parking garage. 
You have permanent low-cost parking. 
You always have a personal contact person.

 

And this is how it works

When you sign a contract as a 7 x 24 subscriber, we will give you a card to enter and exit „your“ car park. Simply hold the card up to the sensors (red boxes) located directly at the parking facility and the entrances. However, you can park much more comfortably with the remote control (*Purchase price 39,- Euro. To find out whether the remote control is available in "your" parking facility, please consult the price and product list on site or ask our service staff.), which enables convenient entry and exit at the touch of a button – without having to open the window! In addition to the remote control, you will also receive a coded key tag for all entrances to the multi-storey car park.

*Note: This offer is only valid for new customers; business customers are excluded from the promotion. The promotion is only valid when taking out a 7x24 subscription with a minimum term of 6 months at one of the 4 selected properties until 28.02.2022. Other properties and subscriptions are excluded. Find the terms and conditions here

arrow

Dauerparken

7x24 Aktion: 1. Monat gratis für Neukunden*


7x24 Aktion: 1. Monat gratis für Neukunden*
  • 1. Monat gratis bei ausgewählten Objekten
  • 7 Tage die Woche rund um die Uhr
  • Garantierte Einfahrt ins Parkobjekt
  • 6 Monate Mindestvertragslaufzeit

Profitieren Sie als Neukunde jetzt von unserer Dauerpark-Aktion. Mit dem Q-Park Abonnement 7 x 24 können Sie an sieben Tagen die Woche rund um die Uhr in „Ihrem“ Parkobjekt parken. Bei Abschluss des Abonnements bis zum 28.02.2022 erhalten Sie den 1. Monat kostenlos bei einer Mindestvertragslaufzeit von 6 Monaten. Dieses Angebot gilt nur für folgende Objekte:

  1. Cottbus: Q-Park Blechen Carré
  2. Dresden: Q-Park Frauenkirche / Neumarkt
  3. Grevenbroich: Q-Park Coens Galerie 
  4. Wuppertal: Q-Park City Plaza

 

Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick: 

|Sie haben immer einen sicheren, trockenen Stellplatz bei jedem Wetter. 
|Sie haben immer Zutritt zum Parkhaus. 
|Sie parken dauerhaft günstig. 
|Sie haben immer einen persönlichen Ansprechpartner.

 

Und so funktioniert´s …

Bei Abschluss eines Vertrages als Abonnent 7 x 24 erhalten Sie von uns eine Karte zur Ein- und Ausfahrt in „Ihr“ Parkhaus. Diese halten sie einfach an die Sensoren (rote Kästchen), die sich direkt an der Parkierungsanlage und den Eingängen befinden. Viel komfortabler parken Sie allerdings mit der Fernbedienung (Kaufpreis 39,- Euro. Ob die Fernbedienung in „Ihrem“ Parkobjekt verfügbar ist, entnehmen Sie bitte der Preis- und Produktliste vor Ort oder fragen Sie unser Servicepersonal.), die bequemes Ein- und Ausfahren per Knopfdruck ermöglicht – ganz ohne Öffnen des Fensters! Zusätzlich zur Fernbedienung erhalten sie einen codierten Schlüsselanhänger für alle Eingänge ins Parkhaus.  

 

*Hinweis: Dieses Angebot gilt nur für Neukunden; Geschäftskunden sind von der Aktion ausgeschlossen. Die Aktion gilt nur bei Abschluss eines 7x24 Abonnements mit einer Mindestlaufzeit von 6 Monaten in einem der 4 ausgewählten Objekte bis zum 28.02.2022. Andere Objekte und Abonnements sind ausgeschlossen. Die vollständigen AGB können Sie hier nachlesen.

arrow