Flexible parking

Our customer card - the Q-Park Pass


Our customer card - the Q-Park Pass
  • Save the way to the cash machine
  • No additional fees
  • 6 € starting credit free of charge

Park safely with the Q-Park Pass

Parking at Q-Park becomes more convenient and safer with the new Q-Park Pass! With the Q-Park Pass, you no longer need to go to the automatic pay station. You can drive in and out quickly and easily without having to pull out a paper ticket. Your parking payments are accumulated until the end of the month and conveniently debited from your bank account. Order your Q-Park Pass now for free! 

 
What are your advantages?

| Save yourself a trip to the automatic pay station
| You will receive a starting credit of 6 euros as a gift
| No extra fees

* The starting credit is valid for six months after delivery and is only valid for new customers.

How does it work?

You can conveniently use your Q-Park Pass to enter and exit all participating Q-Park car parks without having to pay your parking fee at the pay station. To do this, simply hold your Q-Park Pass up to the reader of the barrier system at the entrance. When you leave, you also hold your Q-Park Pass up to the reader at the exit. Your stay is precisely documented. Lost parking tickets are a thing of the past with the Q-Park Pass!

Which car parks does the Q-Park Pass work in?

The Q-Park Pass can be used in almost all Q-Park car parks in Germany. An overview of all supported parking facilities can be found here.

  

Request free now

Important note:

Maximum of one Q-Park Pass per person / two Q-Park Passes per household incl. starting credit - all further Q-Park Passes will be issued without starting credit. If you would like to order a higher number of Q-Park Passes for your company, please contact our customer service team.

 

arrow

Flexibel parken

Unsere Kundenkarte - der Q-Park Pass


Unsere Kundenkarte - der Q-Park Pass
  • Weg zum Kassenautomaten sparen
  • Keine zusätzlichen Gebühren
  • 6 € Startguthaben geschenkt

Sicher parken mit dem Q-Park Pass

Das Parken bei Q-Park wird komfortabler und sicherer mit dem neuen Q-Park Pass! Denn mit dem Q-Park Pass wird der Gang zum Kassenautomaten überflüssig. Sie können ohne ein Papierticket ziehen zu müssen schnell & einfach ein- und ausfahren. Ihre Parkvorgänge werden bis zum Ende des Monats angesammelt und bequem von Ihrem Bankkonto abgebucht. Bestellen Sie jetzt kostenlos Ihren Q-Park Pass! 

 
Was sind Ihre Vorteile?

| Sparen Sie sich den Weg zum Kassenautomaten
| Sie erhalten ein Startguthaben von 6 Euro geschenkt
| Keine zusätzlichen Gebühren

* Das Startguthaben ist nach Zustellung ein halbes Jahr lang gültig und gilt lediglich für Neukunden.

Wie funktioniert es?

Sie können ganz bequem mit Ihrem Q-Park Pass in alle teilnehmenden Q-Park Parkhäuser ein- und ausfahren ohne Ihre Parkgebühren am Kassenautomaten zahlen zu müssen. Hierzu halten Sie lediglich Ihren Q-Park Pass an der Einfahrt an das Lesegerät der Schrankenanlage. Wenn Sie ausfahren halten Sie Ihren Q-Park Pass ebenfalls an das Lesegerät der Ausfahrt. Ihr Aufenthalt wird genau dokumentiert. Verlorene Parktickets gehören mit dem Q-Park Pass der Vergangenheit an!

In welchen Parkhäusern funktioniert der Q-Park Pass?

Der Q-Park Pass kann in nahezu allen Parkhäusern von Q-Park in Deutschland eingesetzt werden. Eine Übersicht aller unterstützten Parkobjekte finden Sie hier.

  

Jetzt kostenlos anfordern

Wichtiger Hinweis:

Maximal ein Q-Park Pass pro Person / zwei Q-Park Pässe pro Haushalt inkl. Startguthaben - alle weiteren Q-Park Pässe werden ohne Startguthaben ausgestellt. Möchten Sie eine höhere Anzahl an Q-Park Pässen für Ihr Unternehmen bestellen, wenden Sie sich bitte an unseren Kundenservice.

 

arrow