6 Nov 2022

Parking B04 vs. Union Berlin

  • Parking from €4 on the BuLi match day and from €5 on the CL match day
  • Entry and exit with number plate recognition
  • 15 minutes walk to the stadium
  • Parking from €4 on the BuLi match day and from €5 on the CL match day
  • Entry and exit with number plate recognition
  • 15 minutes walk to the stadium

How does it work?

  • Step 1:
    Reserve a parking space and enter your license plate number.
  • Step 2:
    You will receive a confirmation email within a few minutes.
  • Step 3:
    Your license plate is read and the barrier opens automatically.

Route description

Our underground car park Q-Park City Center is located just 1.7 km away from the BayArena, in the direct vicinity of Leverkusen-Mitte railway station. There you can park your car quickly and conveniently and start your onward journey to the stadium from there.
Our underground car park Q-Park Forum is located just 1.1 km away from the BayArena, in the direct vicinity of Leverkusen-Mitte railway station. There you can park your car quickly and conveniently and start your onward journey to the stadium from there.
Our underground car park Q-Park Luminaden is located just 1.4 km away from the BayArena, in the direct vicinity of Leverkusen-Mitte railway station. There you can park your car quickly and conveniently and start your onward journey to the stadium from there.
arrow
Online Payment Methods
PayPal
MasterCard
Visa

6 Nov 2022

Parken B04 vs. Union Berlin

  • Parken ab 4€ am BuLi-Spieltag bzw. ab 5€ am CL-Spieltag
  • Ein- und Ausfahrt mit Kennzeichenerkennung
  • 15 Minuten Fußweg zum Stadion
  • Parken ab 4€ am BuLi-Spieltag bzw. ab 5€ am CL-Spieltag
  • Ein- und Ausfahrt mit Kennzeichenerkennung
  • 15 Minuten Fußweg zum Stadion

Wie funktioniert es?

  • Schritt 1
    Reservieren Sie einen Parkplatz und geben Sie Ihr Autokennzeichen ein.
  • Schritt 2
    Sie erhalten innerhalb weniger Minuten eine Bestätigungs-E-Mail.
  • Schritt 3
    Die Schranke im Parkobjekt öffnet sich automatisch dank Kennzeichenerkennung.

Beschreibung der Route

Unsere Tiefgarage Q-Park City Center befindet sich nur 1,7 km entfernt von der BayArena, in direkter Nähe zum Bahnhof Leverkusen-Mitte. Dort können Sie Ihr Auto schnell und bequem parken und von dort aus Ihre Weiterreise zum Stadion antreten.
Unsere Tiefgarage Q-Park Forum befindet sich nur 1,1 km entfernt von der BayArena, in direkter Nähe zum Bahnhof Leverkusen-Mitte. Dort können Sie Ihr Auto schnell und bequem parken und von dort aus Ihre Weiterreise zum Stadion antreten.
Unsere Tiefgarage Q-Park Luminaden befindet sich nur 1,4 km entfernt von der BayArena, in direkter Nähe zum Bahnhof Leverkusen-Mitte. Dort können Sie Ihr Auto schnell und bequem parken und von dort aus Ihre Weiterreise zum Stadion antreten.
arrow
Online Bezahlmethoden
Paypal
MasterCard
Visa