Parking Lanxess Arena

The Lanxess Arena, known to many as the Kölnarena, is an event and multi-purpose hall in the centre of Cologne's Deutz district. With up to 20,000 seats, a wide variety of restaurants, modern sound and lighting technology, many types of events take place there. These include concerts, musicals, congresses, conferences and various sporting events.
  • Guaranteed parking space
  • Guaranteed parking space

All events

0
Lanxess Arena
The Lanxess Arena, known to many as the Kölnarena, is an event and multi-purpose hall in the centre of Cologne's Deutz district. With up to 20,000 seats, a wide variety of restaurants, modern sound and lighting technology, many types of events take place there. These include concerts, musicals, congresses, conferences and various sporting events.

How does it work?

  • Step 1:
    Reserve a parking space and enter your license plate number.
  • Step 2:
    You will receive a confirmation email within a few minutes.
  • Step 3:
    Your license plate is read and the barrier opens automatically.
Parking at the Lanxess Arena

Are you visiting Cologne and an event at the Lanxess Arena? Then our multi-storey car parks are ideal for your visit. With our centrally located car parks, you have the ideal starting point for visiting the city of Cologne. And the Lanxess Arena is already within walking distance via the Hohenzollern Bridge.
arrow
Online Payment Methods
PayPal
MasterCard
Visa

Parken Lanxess Arena

Köln Die Lanxess Arena, für viele noch bekannt unter dem Namen Kölnarena, ist einer Event- und Mehrzweckhalle mitten im zentrumsnahmen Kölner Stadtteil Deutz. Mit bis zu 20.000 Plätzen, diversten Gastronomien, modernen Ton- und Lichttechnik findet dort viele Arten von Veranstaltungen statt. Dazu gehören Konzerte, Musicals, Kongresse, Tagungen und diverse Sportveranstaltungen.
  • Garantierter Parkplatz
  • Garantierter Parkplatz

Alle Events

0
Lanxess Arena
Die Lanxess Arena, für viele noch bekannt unter dem Namen Kölnarena, ist einer Event- und Mehrzweckhalle mitten im zentrumsnahmen Kölner Stadtteil Deutz. Mit bis zu 20.000 Plätzen, diversten Gastronomien, modernen Ton- und Lichttechnik findet dort viele Arten von Veranstaltungen statt. Dazu gehören Konzerte, Musicals, Kongresse, Tagungen und diverse Sportveranstaltungen.

Wie funktioniert es?

  • Schritt 1
    Reservieren Sie einen Parkplatz und geben Sie Ihr Autokennzeichen ein.
  • Schritt 2
    Sie erhalten innerhalb weniger Minuten eine Bestätigungs-E-Mail.
  • Schritt 3
    Die Schranke im Parkobjekt öffnet sich automatisch dank Kennzeichenerkennung.

Parken an der Lanxess Arena

Sie besuchen Köln und eine Veranstaltung in der Lanxess Arena? Dann eignen sich unsere Parkhäuser ideal für ihren Besuch. Mit unseren zentrumsnahmen Parkhäusern haben Sie den idealen Startpunkt um die Kölner Stadt zu besichtigen. Und in Laufweite über die Hohenzollernbrücke befindet sich schon die Lanxess Arena.

arrow
Online Bezahlmethoden
Paypal
MasterCard
Visa