Parking Messe Frankfurt

Start your visit to Messe Frankfurt stress-free and without worrying about the stressful search for a parking space. Simply reserve your parking space online in advance at Q-Park, just a 5-minute walk from the exhibition grounds.
  • Guaranteed parking space
  • Guaranteed parking space
Messe Frankfurt
Start your visit to Messe Frankfurt stress-free and without worrying about the stressful search for a parking space. Simply reserve your parking space online in advance at Q-Park, just a 5-minute walk from the exhibition grounds.

How does it work?

  • Step 1:
    Reserve a parking space and enter your license plate number.
  • Step 2:
    You will receive a confirmation email within a few minutes.
  • Step 3:
    Your license plate is read and the barrier opens automatically.
The Messe in Frankfurt is a modern hall facility for trade fairs, conferences, events and concerts of all kinds. Experience a wide variety of events, from a book fair to a rock concert. The Frankfurt Trade Fair Centre is one of the three largest exhibition centres in the world. A total of almost 600,000 square metres of floor space with 11 halls is available.
arrow
Online Payment Methods
PayPal
MasterCard
Visa

Parken Messe Frankfurt

Frankfurt Starten Sie ihren Besuch der Messe Frankfurt stressfrei und ohne Gedanken um die stressige Parkplatzsuche. Reservieren Sie einfach vorab online ihren Stellplatz bei Q-Park, nur 5 Minuten Fußweg vom Messegelände entfernt.
  • Garantierter Parkplatz
  • Garantierter Parkplatz
Messe Frankfurt
Starten Sie ihren Besuch der Messe Frankfurt stressfrei und ohne Gedanken um die stressige Parkplatzsuche. Reservieren Sie einfach vorab online ihren Stellplatz bei Q-Park, nur 5 Minuten Fußweg vom Messegelände entfernt.

Wie funktioniert es?

  • Schritt 1
    Reservieren Sie einen Parkplatz und geben Sie Ihr Autokennzeichen ein.
  • Schritt 2
    Sie erhalten innerhalb weniger Minuten eine Bestätigungs-E-Mail.
  • Schritt 3
    Die Schranke im Parkobjekt öffnet sich automatisch dank Kennzeichenerkennung.
Die Messe in Frankfurt ist eine moderne Hallenanlage für Messen, Konferenzen, Veranstaltungen und Konzerte aller Art. Erleben Sie unterschiedlichste Veranstaltung von einer Buchmesse bis hin zu einem Rockkonzert. Dabei gehört die Frankfurter Messe zu einer der drei größten Messengeländen weltweit. Insgesamt stehen knapp 600.000 Quadratmeter Grundfläche mit 11 Hallen zur Verfügung.
arrow
Online Bezahlmethoden
Paypal
MasterCard
Visa