cars-background

Park stress-free and contactless with the Q-Park app

Stress-free, easy and fast parking - who wouldn't want that? Thanks to the Q-Park app, this is now possible!

With the Q-Park app you can park in selected underground car parks, multi-storey car parks and Q-Park car parks across Europe - cashless, contactless and without a paper ticket. Download the app and start parking with us now, stress-free and uncomplicated!

 

 

Note: please note that the app can currently only be used in selected park facilities in Aachen, Düsseldorf, Cologne, Leverkusen, Darmstadt and Saarbrücken. In the map function of the app you can see the properties where the app is usable. More facilities will follow shortly.
Everything is digital You can drive into and out of our selected parking facilities using your number plate. Thanks to the Q-Park app, you no longer need a paper ticket, but use your number plate as a means of entry and exit. 
Cashless thanks to Q-Park Pay You will never again have to stand in line at the pay station and pay there with small change. With "Q-Park Pay" in the Q-Park app, you pay automatically after your parking transaction. The costs are automatically debited from your specified payment method after you exit. So you can skip the queue at the pay machine and save precious time.
In Germany and across Europe Q-Park Pay in the Q-Park app can be used in some Q-Park properties in Germany, in almost all in the Netherlands and in all in Belgium. Other park properties in Germany as well as other European countries such as France, Denmark and England will follow shortly.

Have you downloaded the Q-Park app yet?

Download the free Q-Park app now and discover our digital parking options.

 

Note: please note that the app can currently only be used in selected park facilities in Aachen, Düsseldorf, Cologne, Leverkusen, Darmstadt and Saarbrücken. In the map function of the app you can see the properties where the app is usable. More facilities will follow shortly.


Students can park ticket-, contact- and cashless all over Europe with Q-Park App!

Reserve a parking space and save with Deals!

Are you planning a city trip and don't want to worry about finding a parking space? Then you've come to the right place! Book your parking space online now! And the highlight is that there are many great deals online. You can save a lot and benefit from guaranteed entry to the parking facility. Even if it is occupied, the barrier will open for you. 



After your reservation, you will receive a booking confirmation. Depending on the parking facility, you either enter with your number plate thanks to number plate recognition or you receive a QR code that you can scan on site for entry and exit! 

Save 20% student discount now!

Today you can benefit from our student discount*. Use the discount code #iuseqpark when making your next online reservation and get 20% off the total price. 



It pays to be quick, because the discount code is limited



*This discount code is limited and can be redeemed until 16.04.2023 for online reservations until the end of 2023 at German park properties via the Q-Park website. Bookings via the events page (www.q-park.de/events) are excluded.
Do you have any other individual questions that have not been answered here?
Your questions were not answered? Please use the appropriate contact forms for your request. You will find these in the FAQs.
Or find us on:
arrow
Online Payment Methods
PayPal
MasterCard
Visa

cars-background

Studierende parken europaweit ticket-, kontakt- und bargeldlos mit Q-Park App!

Mit der Q-Park App kannst du europaweit - bargeldlos, kontaktlos und ohne Papierticket – in ausgewählten Tiefgaragen, Parkhäusern und auf Parkplätzen von Q-Park parken. Downloade jetzt die App und parke bei uns ab sofort unkompliziert!

 

Hinweis: bitte achte darauf, dass die App derzeit nur in ausgewählten Parkobjekten nutzbar ist. In der Kartenfunktion der App kannst du sehen, in welchen Objekten in Deutschland und Europa die App nutzbar ist. Weitere Objekte werden in Kürze folgen.

Alles digital

Du stehst am Kassenautomaten oder an der Schranke und findest dein Papierticket nicht mehr? Diese Situation gehört ab sofort der Vergangenheit an!

Fahre kontaktlos mit deinem in der App hinterlegten Kennzeichen ein und aus. Endlich brauchst du das nervige Papierticket nicht mehr, da alles digital ist! Und ganz nebenbei tust du sogar auch etwas für die Umwelt. 

Bargeldlos

Schlangestehen und Kleingeldsuche am Kassenautomaten - nicht bei uns! Dank der Q-Park App brauchst du gar nicht mehr zum Kassenautomaten zu gehen. Setz dich ins Auto und fahre direkt zur Ausfahrt. Deine Parkkosten werden automatisch nach deinem Parkvorgang von deinem in der App angegebenen Zahlungsmittel abgebucht. Das spart kostbare Zeit!

In Deutschland und europaweit Das Feature Q-Park Pay der App kann in ausgewählten Q-Park Objekten in Deutschland, in einigen in Dänemark und England sowie in fast allen in den Niederlanden und in allen in Belgien genutzt werden. In der Kartenfunktion der App siehst du, wo genau die App funktioniert. Weitere Parkobjekte in Deutschland sowie weitere europäische Länder wie zum Beispiel Frankreich folgen in Kürze. Plane also schonmal deinen nächsten Trip durch Europa!

Wo kann ich die App downloaden?

Lade dir jetzt die kostenlose Q-Park App herunter und entdecke unsere neue coole Möglichkeit des digitalen Parkens.

 


Parkplatz reservieren und mit Deals sparen!

Du planst einen City-Trip und möchtest dir keine unnötigen Gedanken um die Parkplatzsuche machen? Dann bist du bei uns genau richtig! Buche dir deinen Parkplatz jetzt vorab online! Und das Highlight ist, dass es online viele günstige Deals gibt. Du kannst also ordentlich sparen und profitierst von der garantierten Einfahrt ins Parkobjekt. Auch wenn dieses besetzt sein sollte, öffnet sich die Schranke für dich. 

 

Nach deiner Reservierung erhältst du eine Buchungsbestätigung. Je nach Parkobjekt fährst du entweder dank Kennzeichenerkennung mit deinem Nummernschild ein oder du erhältst einen QR-Code, den du vor Ort zur Ein- und Ausfahrt scannen kannst! 

Jetzt 20% Studierenden-Rabatt sichern!

Heute profitierst du von unserem Studierenden-Rabatt*. Nutze den Rabattcode #iuseqpark bei deiner nächsten Online-Reservierung und erhalte so 20% Rabatt auf den Gesamtpreis. 

 

Schnell sein lohnt sich, der Rabattcode ist nämlich limitiert

 

*Dieser Rabattcode ist limitiert und einlösbar bis 16.04.2023 für Online-Reservierungen bis Ende 2023 in deutschen Parkobjekten über die Q-Park Website. Buchungen über die Eventseite (www.q-park.de/events) sind ausgenommen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns
Ihre Fragen wurden nicht beantwortet? Bitte nutzen Sie die passenden Kontaktformulare zu Ihrem Anliegen. Diese finden Sie in den FAQs.
Social Media
arrow
Online Bezahlmethoden
Paypal
MasterCard
Visa